利益相关者参与

No FID given

在公司将其内部利益相关者关系和方式朝着创新和可持续性的最佳商业实践方向发展的同时,吸引外部利益相关者对创可持续性新的目标的支持和动力也是同样,甚至更为重要的。

集思共利可以帮助您实现内外部利益相关者的讨论,通过我们的活动、研讨会和跨平台项目来创造共识、双赢和合作。

供应商参与和能力建设

作为一个关键的利益相关者,供应商必须参与,确保您的价值链从一开始就是可持续的。集思共利可以帮助您找出哪些供应商必须参与并提供供应商参与到相关可持续性相关领域的方式。

在引入供应商参与后,我们会与他们共同发掘他们自身的能力并找出可持续性供应链项目中的合作机会。

共同开发工作坊和创意挑战赛

一个一到两天的共同开发工作坊能将公司内部和外部利益相关者带到一起,更深入了解公司面临的可持续性领域挑战,并共同寻找人员、产品和流程方面的创新解决方案。

创意马拉松是持续24、36,甚至48小时的创新活动,参与者组成六个团队,高强度地共同协作,(以商业计划、软件或硬件的形式)找出客户提出的可持续性或创新领域所面临的挑战的全新解决方案。

大学参与项目

集思共利将亚洲顶尖大学的学生与企业和非盈利合作伙伴联系起来,确立、研究并制定中国正面临的最重要的问题的解决方案。
这一平台为学生团队和合作伙伴提供真实的洞见和战略价值。学生项目时长为2到3个月,我们的目标是在每个项目结束之时,同时提高双方达成长期性可持续发展的能力。

我们的客户

Stakeholder Engagement

While firms transform their internal stakeholder relationships and approaches to follow best business practices in innovation and sustainability, engaging external stakeholders is just as, if not more, important to generating support and momentum towards new sustainability missions and goals.

Collective facilitates such discussions between internal and external stakeholders to create alignment, buy-in, and collaboration through our events, seminars, and cross-platform projects.

Supplier Engagement & Capacity Building

As a key stakeholder, suppliers must be engaged to ensure your value chain is sustainable from the start. Collective Responsibility will help you to determine which suppliers to engage with and provide tools to engage suppliers on areas related to sustainability.

Having engaged suppliers, we then work with them to develop their own capacity and identify opportunities for collaboration for sustainable supply chain projects.

Co-creation Workshops & Hackathons

A one- or two-day co-creation workshop brings together the internal and external stakeholders of a company to understand more deeply the sustainability challenges a company faces while working collaboratively to find innovative solutions in people, product, and process.

Hackathons are 24, 36 or even 48 hour innovation events in which participants intensively work together in up to six teams to find new solutions (in the form of business plans, software or hardware) to a sustainability or innovation challenge, set by the client.

University Engagement & Projects

Collective Responsibility links students from Asia’s leading universities with corporate and non-profit partners to identify, research, and develop solutions for some of the most important issues facing China.

This platform offers real insight and strategic value to both student teams and partners. Student Projects last between 2 to 3 months, and at the end of each project, we aim to provide both groups the opportunity to advance their capacity for long-term sustainability.

Who We’ve Worked With

Recent Engagements