洞见和分析

No FID given

为了了解您所在行业中涉及的可持续性问题,我们通过调研洞见和分析为企业架构制定未来各项策略、战略和项目所需的知识基础。

集思共利提供对中国和亚洲最为显著趋势的宏观分析,同时也提供专业的公司分析和社会影响力评估,以寻找和分析对您的公司价值链可能会产生影响的可持续发展问题。

研究洞见

基于主题和基于战略的研究

我们对亚洲城市化和创新主题内一系列相关领域进行实地和基于数据的分析。根据分析结果进而为公司分析潜在机遇及如何利用这些洞见进行最佳实践。我们最近的报告包括:

  • 中国的能源
  • 中国的制造业劳动力
  • 中国的企业社会责任
  • 搭建可持续发展大使网络

点击这里阅读我们最新的出版物.

行业标杆管理

通过行业标杆管理,公司可以在可持续性和企业社会责任关键领域识别其竞争对手的立场和项目。通过这种方式,集思共利可以进行差距分析,寻找建立您的公司独特且有影响力的项目的机遇。

利益相关者分析

利益相关者分析会首先确认和划分关键利益相关者,并根据需求、行动能力和预期进行排序。最终目标是制定明细且有针对性的利益相关者参与计划。

调控分析

随着可持续发展领域的法规定期更新和收紧,对中国和亚洲的调控分析至关重要。通过确认关键调控政策和趋势,集思共利为您的公司提供政策分析和参与方案,以帮您对关键问题加深了解并催化变革。

影响力评估

影响力评估的目标是促进改善,以提升参项目对其服务对象的价值。社会影响力评估帮助机构更好地计划、更高效地实施,并更成功地达到规模效应。该评估同时也辅助问责、支持利益相关者沟通,并帮助引导稀有资源的分配。

我们的方法论由桌面研究、利益相关者访谈、实地评估和报告组成。

我们的客户

Insights & Analysis

New Report: Labor in China

To understand the sustainability issues affecting your industry, we help firms build the necessary knowledge base for developing strategy, tactics, and programs for the future through research insights and analysis.

Collective provides macro-level analyses of the most significant trends in China and Asia, while also delivering bespoke company analysis and social impact assessments to identify and analyze the sustainability issues that may impact your firm’s value chain.

Research Insights

Issue-Based & Strategy-Based Research

We conduct on-the-ground and data-based analysis into areas of interest across topics of urbanization and innovation in Asia. We then analyze opportunities and best practices for firms to take advantage of the research insights and formulate best practices accordingly. Examples of our recent reports include:

  • Energy in China
  • Manufacturing Labor in China
  • Corporate Social Responsibility in China
  • Building a Sustainability Ambassador Network

Find more of our current publications here.

Industry Benchmarking

Through industry benchmarking, firms can identify the positions and programs of their competitors on key areas of sustainability and CSR. By doing this, Collective can create a gap analysis to find opportunities to develop unique and impactful programming for your firm.

Stakeholder Analysis

Stakeholder analysis initially identifies and segments your key stakeholders before prioritizing the stakeholders by needs, capacity for action, and expectations. The result is the development of a clear and targeted stakeholder engagement plan.

Regulatory Analysis

Regulatory analysis is vital in China and Asia as sustainability-related laws are regularly being updated and tightened. By identifying key regulations and regulatory trends, Collective formulates policy analysis and engagement plans for your firm to develop an understanding of key issues of concern and catalysts for change.

Impact Assessments

The goal of an impact assessment is to drive improvements that increase the value of programs to the people they serve. Social impact assessment helps organizations to plan better, implement more effectively, and successfully bring initiatives to scale. Assessment also facilitates accountability, supports stakeholder communication, and helps guide the allocation of scarce resources.

Our methodology composes of desktop research, stakeholder interviews, field assessments, and reporting.

Who We’ve Worked With

Recent Engagements